Latest Products http://www.jaikarmachines.com Latest Products 16-10-26 en-us http://www.jaikarmachines.com Magnetic Separators http://www.jaikarmachines.com/magnetic-separators.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Magnetic Separators Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab. We offer two types of Magnetic Separators such as Over Band Electromagnetic Separator and Overband Magnetic Separator. Over Band Electromagnetic Separator http://www.jaikarmachines.com/over-band-electromagnetic-separator.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Over Band Electromagnetic Separator that is used to safeguard different machines, such as shedders and crushers. Overband Magnetic Separator http://www.jaikarmachines.com/overband-magnetic-separator.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jaikar Industrial Corporation is a well-known Over Band Magnetic Separator Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab. Our Over Band Magnetic Separator is installed in conveyor belts and is used in diverse industrial applications. Ball Mill Drum http://www.jaikarmachines.com/ball-mill-drum.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a Ball Mill Drum Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab? If yes, then we can provide the right solution as we offer Ball Mill Drum that can be successfully used for polishing, crushing, grinding & mixing of various types of products. Circular Electric Lifting Magnet http://www.jaikarmachines.com/circular-electric-lifting-magnet.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a reliable Circular Electric Lifting Magnet Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab? We offer the best quality Circular Electric Lifting Magnet in the market. Conveyor Belt System http://www.jaikarmachines.com/conveyor-belt-system.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Conveyor Belt System Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab. We put forth a gamut of Conveyor Belt Systems that are used for conveying wide variety of unit loads and bulk materials along horizontal or gently inclined paths as well as to carry lightweight object in line production, from one operation to another Conveyor Rollers http://www.jaikarmachines.com/conveyor-rollers.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We design and supply high performance gravity Conveyor Rollers that are ideal for bearing light to medium weight packages in either temporary or permanent installations. Double Toggle Jaw Crusher http://www.jaikarmachines.com/double-toggle-jaw-crusher.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Toggle Jaw Crusher differs substantially from other types of crushers. In the Double Toggle Jaw Crusher, there is no rotary motion in the crushing cycle and all crushing is done by compression of the feed material between two massive jaws plates. Magnetic Pulley http://www.jaikarmachines.com/magnetic-pulley.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Magnetic Pulley which is ideally suited for various applications where uninterrupted tramp iron protection and purification is needed. Permanent Lifting Magnet http://www.jaikarmachines.com/permanent-lifting-magnet.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Permanent Lifting Magnets are so-called "self contained" devices. We offer Permanent Lifting Magnet that incorporates permanent magnets in conjunction with steel parts. Roller Crusher http://www.jaikarmachines.com/roller-crusher.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Crusher is ideally used for crushing slag and is secondary process after jaw crusher. The material passes through jaw crusher and then fed through Roller Crusher. Slag Crusher Plant http://www.jaikarmachines.com/slag-crusher-plant.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce the first ever-successful Slag Crusher Plant used by reputed Steel plants in India. The Slag Crusher Plant is widely used for crushing especially slag, stone, refractory material, glass, coal & many other products & helps in the recovery of metal having commercial value to earn healthy profits from waste product. Vibrating Feeder http://www.jaikarmachines.com/vibrating-feeder.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Vibrating Feeder Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Amritsar, Punjab. Our Vibratory Feeder is used for a variety of applications such as dosing, batching, mixing and others. Vibrating Screen http://www.jaikarmachines.com/vibrating-screen.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jaikar Industrial Corporation is a brand name in the field of Vibrating Screens in Amritsar, Punjab. We manufacture Vibrating Screen that works on electric motor and also helps to reduce fatigue and improve productivity. Drum Type Magnetic Separator http://www.jaikarmachines.com/drum-type-magnetic-separator.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Punjab based company engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Drum Type Magnetic Separator. Designed by experts, our Drum Type Magnetic Separator stands in complete compliance with industrial standards. Jaw Crusher http://www.jaikarmachines.com/jaw-crusher.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Jaw Crusher Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier based in Punjab, India. We offer Jaw Crusher that is fabricated using high-quality material that adds durability to its construction. Our Jaw Crusher is highly acclaimed for its reliable performance and superior quality.